Cricket World Cup Winner 2019

Cricket World Cup Winner is England.

England Wins Cricket World Cup by defeating New Zealand. In this match, the world sees super over for the first time. This is the first time England wins the Cricket World Cup. Luck was also with England. If it was not enough, then if you needed 9 runs in the match at the end of the match, then to take the score, Stokes hit the ball out of the field. At the last Required 2 runs with 1 ball. But batsman goes for a run and they are out. Jos Buttler out of 60 He got out in his place, only two runs out. Liam Plunkett was out 10 runs in 10 balls.

Cricket World Cup Winner

This day may not have been for New Zealand. If you do not get the boundary rope in the 49th over with the Bolt Stokes cache, the match will end. After that, he did not score 4 runs in the last over, but the match did not make the super over. In New Zealand, maybe today is celebrating Lords Balconi today.

Adil Rashid runs out without any runs. Mark Wood was run out in the same way. England 241-10 in 50 overs Match over the super over. Jas Butler and Stokes, both of the heroes to turn England into a super over in the Super Over They scored 15 runs in the over bowled overs. Martin Guptill and Jimmy Neesham also made 15 runs in Zafira Archer’s overs. At the end of the match. Four of England and six sixes, including Super Over, 26, New Zealand 17. Here is the fate of the trophy.

The current World Cup has been ruled out in the knockout stage if the match will be played in Super Over. And that’s the first time in the history of the match to make a super over overs. In the history of cricket, there was no match tie in the third round. Before the 1984 BND World Series and the 2005 NatWest Series final tie. However, in the World Cup, there was a matching tie for the fifth time.

New Zealand:
Guptill 19, Nicholas 55, Williamson 30, Taylor 15, Latham 47, Nisham 19, Grandhomme 16, Santana 5 *, Henry 4, Bolt 1 *, Oaks 3/37, Archer 1/42, Planket 3/42, wood 1/49, Rashid 0/39, stokes 0/20).

241 in 50 overs (Roy 17, Bairstow 36, Root 7, Morgan 9, Stokes 84, Butler 59, Oakes 2, Planet 10, Archer 0, Rashid 0, Wood 0/67, Henry 1/40, Grandhom 1/25, Ferguson 3/50, Nisham 3/43, Santana 0/11).
England Cricket Team:
Batsmen: Eoin Morgan(Captain), Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Joe Root, James Vince
Bowlers: Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Mark Wood
All-Rounder: Ben Stokes, Moeen Ali, Chris Wokes, Tom Curran, Jafra Archer, Liam Dawson
Wicket-Keepers: Jos Buttler.

The Sport of Cricket Birth in England in the 16th century. But England gets The cricket world cup the first time. The William Clarke formed the All-England even as a touring team in 1846. They make a team of leading players play matches in a big city. Clarke’s team was a top-level cricket team. The first series of the new century took place in Australia. And it was won by Australia. But Finally, England Won the Cricket World Cup.

You may also like...

1 Response

  1. oprolevorter says:

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *